Suburban Pharmacy Long Term Care
Contact Us

Thank you for contacting

Suburban Pharmacy Long-Term Care,

Your Partner in Healthcare Solutions.

 

 

Quick references for primary contacts:

 

Satish Annamaneni -- President

860-882-1808 x 160

Satish@suburbanltc.com

 

Jessica Brown -- Account Manager

860-882-1808 x 180

Jessica@suburbanltc.com

 

Billing –- Billing Manager

860-882-1808 x 166

Billing@suburbanltc.com

 

Beverly Tyler -- Office Manager

860-882-1808 x 161

Bev@suburbanltc.com

 

Katy BushTechnician Team Leader

860-882-1808 x 170

Katy@suburbanltc.com

 

Zoila Diaz-JonesClinical Liaison, Dir. Pharmacy/ Customer Relations

860-882-1808 x 179

Zoila@suburbanltc.com

 

> Click here for a form to Contact us:

 

Have a question?

(860) 882-1808 or Toll-Free 866-488-3479

  • Option 2: Speak with a pharmacy team member
  • Option 3: Speak with billing department
  • Option 4: Leave a message in our general voice mailbox
  • Option 5: For medical equipment and supplies

Fax (860) 882-1791 or Toll-Free 866-559-1791

 

> Click here to submit a billing question:

 

Location/Directions:

342 North Main Street

Suite 70

West Hartford, CT 06117

 

How to get here:

From I-84 West:

  • Take the US-44 W exit, EXIT 50, toward I-91 S/MAIN ST. (0.2mi)
  • Stay STRAIGHT to go onto MORGAN ST N/US-44 W. (0.1mi)
  • Turn SLIGHT RIGHT onto US-44/MAIN ST. Continue to follow US-44 (4.2mi)
  • Turn LEFT onto N MAIN ST. (0.2mi)
  • 342 NORTH MAIN ST. is on the LEFT.

 

From I-84 East:

  • Take the PARK ROAD exit, EXIT 43, on the LEFT, toward West Hartford Center
  • Turn LEFT onto PARK RD. (0.4 mi)
  • Turn RIGHT onto SOUTH MAIN ST. (2.2mi)
  • 342 NORTH MAIN ST. is on the RIGHT

 

 

Hours of Operation:

We are open Monday-Friday 9am-6pm

Saturday 9:30am-2pm

Sunday 11am-1pm *Emergency delivery service*

 

 

 

Footer